Executive Director

Theresa Gonzales
Theresa GonzalesExecutive Director

Leadership Team

Cecilia Dowd
Cecilia DowdFinance and Operations Director
Derek Schoonmaker
Derek SchoonmakerDirecting Attorney
Elba Morales
Elba MoralesDirector of Development
Jesse Newmark
Jesse NewmarkLitigation Director
Leah Simon-Weisberg
Leah Simon-WeisbergDirecting Attorney
Mariana Phipps
Mariana PhippsCommunications Director
Monique Farris
Monique FarrisDirecting Attorney
Raymundo Jacquez III
Raymundo Jacquez III Director of Youth Law Academy
Steve Martinez
Steve MartinezDirector of Human Resources

Subscribe to our email list

Join Our List

Make a difference, invest in our mission


Mark your calendar for our 50th Anniversary Gala

Join Us